Board of Directors 2022-2023

The Association of Canadian Advertisers is governed by a board of directors comprised of executives from member companies. They are leaders within their organizations and generously donate their time and expertise to drive an aggressive ACA agenda. Their significant contributions are appreciated by ACA staff and the entire ACA membership.

Moya Brown, Chair
Senior Vice-President, Brand Strategy & Experience, IG Wealth Management

Esther Benzie
Vice President Marketing & Client Communications, CIBC

Tracey Cooke
SVP, CMO, Marketing and Commercialization | CME Lead, Nestle Canada

Laura Cutsey
Group Director, Marketing – Canada and North East US The Coca-Cola Company

Rob Daintree
Director, Marketing Communications – Entertainment and Connected Home, TELUS

D’Arcy Finley
Vice President, Marketing, Maple Leaf Foods Inc.

Leslie Golts
Head of Beauty & Wellbeing Division – Unilever Canada

Andrew Oosterhuis
Vice President, Marketing, Labatt Breweries of Canada – AB InBev

Jennifer Seiler
Senior Vice President, Marketing, P&G Canada

Nancy Thomas
VP, Brand, Rogers Communications

Ron Lund
President & CEO, Association of Canadian Advertisers