Tag: MRC


Worried About Viewability, Fraud And Safety? An Audit Could Help

May 24th, 2018 | ACA Team, Association of Canadian Advertisers

Despite its explosive growth over the last decade, digital advertising still lacks the shared data and standardized metrics of television. Everyone can agree if a TV spot ran in the second break of a certain show. There is no such certainty with where, when or who sees digital advertising. And that can be a huge […]

Read More

3 Ways To Overcome The Viewability Gap Between Measurement And Expectations

November 3rd, 2016 | Joan Brehl, Vice President and General Manager, AAM

In a comprehensive new series titled the 2016 Guide to Media Transparency, the Alliance for Audited Media (AAM) talks to leaders from all sides of the industry to better understand the issues and how to build more accountability and transparency between parties for the long-term success of digital media. AAM has been sharing tips with […]

Read More

Four Tips For Advertisers To Root Out Digital Ad Fraud

September 28th, 2016 | Joan Brehl, Vice President and General Manager, AAM

In a comprehensive new series titled the 2016 Guide to Media Transparency, the Alliance for Audited Media (AAM) talks to leaders from all sides of the industry to better understand the issues and how to build more accountability and transparency between parties for the long-term success of digital media. Throughout the next several months, AAM […]

Read More

Étiquette : MRC


La visibilité, la fraude et la protection de votre marque dans les médias numériques vous inquiètent? Un audit pourrait aider.

24 mai 2018 | equipeaca, Association canadienne des annonceurs

En dépit de sa croissance fulgurante au cours de la dernière décennie, la publicité numérique n’offre toujours pas les données partagées et les critères d’évaluation normalisés de la télé. Tout le monde peut savoir qu’une annonce télé ait été diffusée lors de la deuxième pause publicitaire d’une émission donnée. La publicité numérique n’offre pas la […]

Read More

Visibilité : 3 moyens pour réduire l’écart entre les attentes et les résultats mesurés.

3 novembre 2016 | joanbrehlfr, vice-présidente et directrice générale, Alliance for Audited Media Canada

Dans sa nouvelle série d’articles intitulée 2016 Guide to Media Transparency, la Alliance for Audited Media (AAM) s’adresse aux décideurs de l’ensemble de l’industrie afin de mieux comprendre les problématiques et de déterminer comment encourager toutes les parties en causes à se montrer plus imputables et plus transparentes, et d’assurer ainsi le succès à long […]

Read More

Conseils pour lutter contre la fraude publicitaire Web

28 septembre 2016 | joanbrehlfr, vice-présidente et directrice générale, Alliance for Audited Media Canada

Dans une nouvelle série d’articles intitulée 2016 Guide to Media Transparency, la Alliance for Audited Media (AAM) s’adresse aux décideurs de l’ensemble de l’industrie afin de mieux comprendre les problématiques et de déterminer comment faire en sorte que toutes les parties en causes se montrent plus imputables et plus transparentes, et d’assurer ainsi le succès […]

Read More