Tag: Facebook


How To Create A More Effective Influencer Marketing Strategy

June 14th, 2018 | ACA Team, Association of Canadian Advertisers

Influencer marketing is seeing meteoric growth: 63% of marketers increased their influencer marketing budget from 2016 to 2017; and 40% will increase it again this year, according to Harvard Business Review (2018). However, many marketers still struggle to get their strategies right. At a recent ACA webinar, Cathy Fernandes, CEO of Jones Media, shared advice […]

Read More

Where To Find Your Consumers Online In 2018

May 17th, 2018 | ACA Team, Association of Canadian Advertisers

In an increasingly competitive business environment, knowing where your customers are online is more important than ever, but that can be tough in a dynamic, fast-changing  — some might say chaotic — digital landscape. At a recent ACA Webinar, comScore’s Darrick Li provided ACA members with some help via a comprehensive review of Canadian consumer behaviour data in […]

Read More

What Do Consumers Really Think? It’s In The Eyes

May 7th, 2018 | ACA Team, Association of Canadian Advertisers

Like with so much of the marketing industry, advancements in technology have brought profound changes and improvements to the field of market research in the past few years. Some of that technology and improvements were the focus of a recent ACA webinar presentation by Aleksandar Simic of EyeSee Research, which specializes in eye-tracking and facial […]

Read More

How To Put Canadian Brands Back Among The Most Influential

April 20th, 2018 | ACA Team, Association of Canadian Advertisers

This is the part two in a recap of the Ipsos Most Influential presentation. Our previous post covered the ingredients that make an influential brand, as well as how Samsung rebuilt its brand. How can Canadian brands gain more influence with Canadian consumers? That was the central question tackled by three leading brand builders during […]

Read More

The Magical Mix That Makes These Brands So Influential

April 5th, 2018 | ACA Team, Association of Canadian Advertisers

This is the first of a two-part recap of the Ipsos Most Influential Brands presentation. Next week we’ll cover the unique challenges, and advantages of building brands in Canada, and how Google and Facebook are managing the responsibility that comes with influence. Being leading edge, trustworthy and engaging, having presence and being a good corporate […]

Read More

How To Answer The Most Important Question About Content

October 11th, 2017 | Jen Evans, Marketing Futurist

It’s much harder to find a nonfiction book in a library than a fiction book. Why? Because the author is the main search element in fiction, books are usually arranged alphabetically by author last name, sometimes by title. This makes finding what you’re looking for relatively simple if you know some basic information. Sometimes, fiction […]

Read More

Étiquette : Facebook


Comment élaborer une stratégie de marketing d’influence plus efficace

14 juin 2018 | equipeaca, Association canadienne des annonceurs

Le marketing d’influence connaît une croissance fulgurante. En effet, selon l’Harvard Business Review (2018), 63 % des annonceurs ont augmenté leur budget consacré au marketing d’influence entre 2016 et 2017 et 40 % l’augmenteront de nouveau cette année. Toutefois, de nombreux annonceurs éprouvent toujours de la difficulté à adopter les bonnes stratégies. Lors d’un récent […]

Read More

Où se trouvent vos clients en ligne en 2018?

17 mai 2018 | equipeaca, Association canadienne des annonceurs

Dans un environnement d’affaires de plus en plus concurrentiel, savoir où trouver vos clients en ligne devient plus important que jamais. Or, cela peut être difficile dans le monde dynamique et en transformation rapide – que certains pourraient même qualifier de chaotique – des médias numériques. Lors d’un récent webinaire de l’ACA, Darrick Li de […]

Read More

Comment les marques canadiennes peuvent-elles revenir parmi les plus influentes au pays?

20 avril 2018 | equipeaca, Association canadienne des annonceurs

Voici la deuxième partie de notre récapitulation de la présentation de la liste des marques les plus influentes au Canada par Ipsos. Notre article précédent parlait des ingrédients qui rendent une marque influente et de ce que Samsung a fait pour rétablir sa crédibilité. Comment les marques canadiennes peuvent-elles accroître leur influence auprès des consommateurs […]

Read More

Pourquoi ces marques sont-elles si influentes?

5 avril 2018 | equipeaca, Association canadienne des annonceurs

La présente est la première partie de notre récapitulatif de la présentation d’Ipsos sur les 10 marques les plus influentes au pays. La semaine prochaine, nous aborderons les particularités de la croissance des marques au Canada, et la façon dont Google et Facebook gèrent les responsabilités entraînées par l’influence. Être d’avant-garde, digne de confiance, sympathique […]

Read More

Comment répondre aux questions qui importent vraiment à propos des contenus

11 octobre 2017 | jenevansfr, futurologue marketing

Pourquoi est-il plus facile de trouver un roman qu’un autre type de livre à la bibliothèque? Parce que l’auteur est la caractéristique principale d’un livre de fiction. Ce type de livre est donc habituellement classé par le nom de famille de l’auteur et parfois, selon son titre. Ceci simplifie la tâche de trouver ce que […]

Read More

8 questions essentielles sur la création des communautés

28 juin 2017 | jenevansfr, futurologue marketing

Le marketing par contenu pose bien des problèmes, comme c’est le cas pour toute nouvelle discipline (pas si nouvelle en fait) qui obtient des résultats et gagne en popularité avant le développement des savoirs et savoir-faire à son sujet. L’un des principaux problèmes est de déterminer le contenu à produire. Comment? Quel en sera le […]

Read More